Yhteystiedot

 

Suomen Angiologiayhdistyksen hallitus 2016

 

Puheenjohtaja: dos. Antti Vento (antti.vento@hus.fi)

Varapuheenjohtaja: dos. Veli-Pekka Harjola (veli-pekka.harjola@hus.fi)

Rahastonhoitaja: LT Leena Vikatmaa (leena.vikatmaa@hus.fi)

Sihteeri: LT Katariina Noronen (katariina.noronen@hus.fi)

Hallituksen jäsen: prof. Riitta Lassila (riitta.lassila@hus.fi)

Hallituksen jäsen: Prof. Mikko Syvänne (mikko.syvanne@sydanliitto.fi)

Hallituksen jäsen: LT Karoliina Halmesmäki (karoliina.halmesmaki@hus.fi)

Hallituksen jäsen: LT Riitta Rautio (riitta.rautio@tyks.fi)

Hallituksen jäsen: Dos. Peter Raivio (peter.raivio@hus.fi

Kunniapuheenjohtaja: Prof. Pekka-T. Harjola (pekka.harjola@fimnet.fi)